If you want to delete your account information, please visit this link:
Please keep in mind this process can take up to 30 days and cannot be done right away. Once you've made this request formally through the website, it cannot be reversed, and your account will be locked until all information has been removed from our systems.
As an added caveat, once you've requested a deletion, it cannot be reversed and our team cannot help you recover your characters. We recommend that you do not account share and to make sure your password is strong.